Contact Us

333 Arvin Avenue

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada,

L8E 2M6

905-523-5800 • 905-664-8800


Ancaster News | Dundas Star News | Hamilton Mountain News | Stoney Creek News | Real Estate News and Buyers Guide | Executive


Classified Ads

Telephone • 905-527-5555 and toll-free 1-800-263-6480

Fax•  905-526-6779

In Memoriam Verses


ANCASTER NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Debra Downey, Ancaster News Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 330 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Richard Leitner • 905-664-8800 Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • 905-664-8800 Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Linda Dalton • 905-523-5800 Ext. 262 • ldalton@hamiltonnews.com

Dayton Davis • 905-523-5800 Ext. 228 • ddavis@hamiltonnews.com

John Hibionada • 905-523-5800 Ext. 255 • jhibionada@hamiltonnews.com


DUNDAS STAR NEWS

News Department

News Departmemt Fax • 905-523-4014

Debra Downey, Dundas Star News Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 330 • ddowney@hamiltonnews.com

Craig Campbell • Ext. 331

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Rachel Balon • 905-523-5800 Ext: 241 • rbalon@hamiltonnews.com

Ryan Cosgrove • Ext: 260 • rcosgrove@hamiltonnews.com


HAMILTON MOUNTAIN NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Gord Bowes,Mountain News Editor • Ext: 335 • editor@hamiltonmountainnews.com

Mark Newman • Ext. 337

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Rebecca Lewis • Ext: 254 • rlewis@hamiltonnews.com

Sonya McPhail • Ext: 261 • smcphail@hamiltonnews.com

Fernando Villanueva • Ext: 251 • fvillanueva@hamiltonnews.com


STONEY CREEK NEWS

News Department

News Department Fax • 905-523-4014

Mike Pearson Stoney Creek News Editor • Ext. 338 • mpearson@hamiltonnews.com

Laura Lennie • Ext. 333

Richard Leitner • Ext. 334

Kevin Werner • Ext. 336

Sales Department

Sales Depeartment Fax • 905-664-3102

Alycia Howe • Ext: 248 • ahowe@hamiltonnews.com

Cathy Richardson • Ext: 247 • crichardson@hamiltonnews.com

Keith Rivers • Ext: 245 • krivers@hamiltonnews.com


REAL ESTATE NEWS AND BUYERS GUIDE

Scott Sherwin • Ext: 242 • ssherwin@hamiltonnews.com


EXECUTIVE

Jason Pehora, General Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 220 • jpehora@hamiltonnews.com

Gordon Cameron, Group Managing Editor • 905-664-8800 Ext. 339 • gocameron@hamiltonnews.com

Holly Christofilopoulos, Director of Advertising • 905-664-8800 Ext. 221 • hollyc@hamiltonnews.com

Lorna Lester, Business Office Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 225 • llester@hamiltonnews.com

Jim McArthur, Circulation Operations Manager • 905-526-3410 • jmcarthur@thespec.com

Cathy Burse, Home Delivery Supervisor • 905-526-4626 • cburse@thespec.com

Joel Billinghurst, Production Manager • 905-664-8800 Ext. 222 • jbillingsworth@metroland.com

Neil Oliver, Publishernoliver@metroland.com

HomeFinder.caWheels.caOurFaves.caLocalWork.caGottaRent.ca